Lil Wayne Rebirth Tracklist

The anticipated tracklist for Lil Wayne’s Rebirth album has today surfaced online. A full features list for the project, which will reportedly showcase several rock artists alongside Wayne, is yet to be disclosed. It has, however, reportedly been confirmed that artists like Drake, Lenny Kravitz, Travis Barker and Fall Out Boy. Interestingly, Weezy will also apparently play guitar on a number of the tracks.

The reported tracklisting for Rebirth is as follows:

1. American Star
2. Prom Queen
3. Ground Zero
4. Da Da Da
5. Paradise
6. Get A Life
7. On Fire
8. Drop The World
9. Runnin
10. One Way Trip
11. Knockout
12. The Price Is Wrong

Rebirth, which will be packaged with the Young Money camp’s We Are Young Money album, is supposedly due to hit shelves next month on December 22nd. Although many remain skeptical about the given date, as Lil Wayne is particularly notorious for his album delays.

Images: Universal Records

1 Comment

  1. One good music that is worth listening to. See why Lil Wayne has always been enjoying the attention of millions of fans around the world. He has a unique style.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s