Rihanna Rated R Tracklist


Rated R Album Cover

It would appear as if the full-scale Rihanna media assault has officially begun. The first few tracks from her highly-anticipated album Rated R have surfaced on radio and online to a mixed response and the intriguing tracklist for the project has also now appeared.

The tracklist is as follows:

1. Mad House
2. Wait Your Turn
3. Hard (ft. Young Jeezy)
4. Stupid in Love
5. ROCKSTAR 101 (ft. Slash)
6. Russian Roulette
7. Fire Bomb
8. Rude Boy
9. Photographs (ft. Will.i.am)
10. G4L
11. Te Amo
12. Cold Case Love
13. The Last Song

In typical Rihanna fashion, the album is releatively light on features, boasting only three guest apprearances from Will.I.Am, Young Jeezy and Slash. Many are expecting the young singer to explore her turbulent relationship with former boyfriend Chris Brown in depth on the project, which she had largely neglected to talk to the media about until a recent interview with Diane Sawyer for Good Morning America. The interview will be aired on Thursday morning and then again on Friday on 20/20.

Rated R is scheduled to hit stores on November 23rd and the video for the lead single Russian Roulette, which was penned by fellow R&B star Ne-Yo, is set to debut on Friday November 13th

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s