Wale: Attention Deficit Tracklist


With Wale’s much-anticipated album on the horizon, a tracklisting has recently surfaced breaking down the expected features and production credits. The project seems to mirror that of an industry veteran rather than a relative newcomer, boasting high-profile features from Pharrell Williams, Lady Gaga, Gucci Mane, Bun B and Chrisette Michele. Attention Deficit will also feature production from the likes of Cool & Dre, Mark Ronson, 9th Wonder and The Neptunes

01. Triumph
02. Mamma Told Me
03. Mirrors (feat. Bun B)
04. Pretty Girls (feat. Gucci Mane & Weensey of Backyard Band)
05. World Tour (feat. Jazmine Sullivan)
06. Let It Loose (Inhibitions) (feat. Pharrell Williams)
07. 90210
08. Shades (feat. Chrisette Michele)
09. Chillin’ (feat. Lady Gaga)
10. TV In The Radio (feat. K’Naan)
11. Contemplate
12. Diary (feat. Marsha Ambrosius)
13. Beautiful Bliss (feat. Melanie Fiona & J.Cole)
14. Prescription

Attention Deficit is scheduled to hit shelves on November 10 2009.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s