Royce Da 5′ 9″ – Street Hop Tracklist

A tracklist for the forthcoming Royce Da 5’9″ album ‘Street Hop’ has been revealed online. The project, which is due to be released independently via his own imprint but distributed by E1, will feature the likes of the Slaughterhouse collective, Busta Rhymes and Bun B. With the popularity of Slaughterhouse, of which Royce is a member, there has been an increasing interest in the project, which should be available from October 20th.

1. Gun Harmonizing
2. Count For Nothing
3. Soldier (feat. Kid Vishis)
4. Something 2 Ride (feat. Phonte)
5. Dinner Time (feat. Busta Rhymes)
6. Far Away
7. The Warriors (feat. Slaughterhouse)
8. A Brief Intermission (Skit)
9. Gimme Money
10. Gangsta (feat. Trick Trick)
11. Shake This
12. Mine In Thiz
13. Street Hop
14. Thing For Your Girlfriend (Hoe Jack) (feat. Kay Young)
15. Bad Boy (feat. Jungle Rock Jr.)
16. Take You There (feat. Melanie Rutherford)
17. Part Of Me
18. Love From The Hood (feat. Bun B & Joell Ortiz)

Executive Producer: DJ Premier

Image: Hip Hop Galaxy

Image: Hip Hop Galaxy

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s