BIG ANNOUNCEMENT – Allhiphop.com & Tapwire Magazine

After a short hiatus (thank you to all of you who sent messages of support during my hospital stay!) I am proud to announce that with immediate effect I will be contributing to two new publications.

Firstly, I have become part of the team at Tapwire Magazine and very much look forward to helping to build up this promising brand.

Secondly, I am now extremely happy to announce that I am part of urban news giant allhiphop.com’s team. I have just completed my first assignment, an indepth interview with the new Death Row Records boss Ms Lara Lavi, which will be available online very soon.

Finally, Thank you all so damn much for your support in making this dream become a reality 🙂

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

