Jay-Z Blueprint 3 Tracklist

With Jay-Z’s much-anticipated album ‘Blueprint 3’ due to drop next month, the full tracklisting has been announced, giving an insight into what fans can expect. Despite the relative disappointment following his last studio offering ‘Kingdom Come,’ the release of the first two singles has raised expectations from the project. Although it is likely that Jigga fans may be disappointed with the high number of features on the album.

1. What We Talkin’ About (ft. Luke Steele)
2.Thank You
3. D.O.A (Death of Autotune)
4.Run This Town (ft. Rihanna & Kanye West)
5. Empire State of Mind (ft. Alicia Keys)
6. Real As It Gets (ft. Young Jeezy)
7. On To The Next One (ft. Swizz Beatz)
8. Off That (ft. Drake)
9. A Star Is Born (ft. J. Cole)
10. Venus Vs Mars
11. Already Home (ft. Kid CuDi)
12. Hate (ft. Kanye West)
13. Reminder
14. So Ambitious (ft. Pharrell)
15. Young Forever (ft. Mr Hudson)

With the first two singles, ‘DOA’ and ‘Run This Town,’ having shown a lot of promise, hopefully ‘Blueprint 3′ will live up to both its hype and fans’ expectations.

‘Blueprint 3’ is due to drop on September 11th 2009.