Kid CuDi Album ‘Scenelisting’

Today Kid CuDi announced the tracklist for his forthcoming debut album ‘Man on the Moon: The End of Day.’ Much like a play, the release is split into five acts, perhaps suggesting the level of creativity that should be expected from CuDi’s highly-anticipated debut. The ‘scenelisting is as follows:

Act 1 – The End of Day:

1. In My Dreams (Cudder Anthem)
2. Soundtrack 2 My Life
3. Simple As…

Act 2 – Rise of the Night Terrors:

4. Solo Dolo (Nightmare)
5. Heart of a Lion (Kid CuDi Theme Music)
6. My World (ft. Billy Cravens)

Act 3 – Taking a Trip:

7. Day N Nite (Nightmare)
8. Sky Might Fall
9. Enter Galactic (Love Connection Pt. 1)

Act 4 – Stuck:

10. Alive (ft. Ratatat – Nightmare)
11. CuDi Zone
12. Make Her Say (ft. Kanye West & Common)
13. Pursuit of Happiness (ft. MGMT & Ratatat – Nightmare)

Act 5 – A New Beginning:

14. Hyyer (ft. Chip Tha Ripper)
15. Up Up and Away

CuDi also confirmed that the next single from the album will be Pursuit of Happiness, featuring MGMT and Ratatat. The album is due to drop on September 15th 2009.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s